Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2500 Hoitt Av Knoxville United States

Back to Top

Downtown Showroom: 865-524-5529

West Gallery: 865-470-0050

Kitchen Sales Testimonials

5 stars
“Kitchen Sales designed the perfect kitchen for me. The staff was very helpful and designed my kitchen to fit my needs!” 
– annec1 (Review on yellowpages.com)
5 stars
"Great pricing, well below competitors"
5 stars
“Have completed 2 projects with their help. Both times service and product were great.” 
– Jason Nienhaus
5 stars
“Service was great and installation was fast. I would highly recommend the kitchen sales team to anyone putting in granite countertops.” 
– Michael P. Dotson
5 stars

Ginger Archer Bradford reviewed Kitchen Sales and Kitchen Sales Gallery

October 14, 2016 ·

Unbelievable! Awesome! Professional! Summer helped me design my new kitchen and knows all the places to refer you to for the things Kitchen Sales does not provide for a beautiful result. My project has come to the end of day #4 and everything is coming together nicely. I wanted to get rid of my 70's cedar shake decor, lazy susan corner, and bring my kitchen in to the new millennium. So far, so good! I can not thank you enough!

5 stars

Michael Cates reviewed Kitchen Sales and Kitchen Sales Gallery 

February 24, 2016 ·

Trina Kirby walked alongside us from the first visit to our home to estimate the water damage, to the kitchen design, cabinet and countertop selection, choice of complimentary hardwood and tile flooring, paint colors, and follow up following the project's completion. Her sense of taste and style was in perfect tone to ours, and her desire for our satisfaction was always evident. Highest recommendation!

5 stars

Jennifer Bryant Mendez reviewed Kitchen Sales and Kitchen Sales Gallery

August 26, 2015 ·

Trina Kirby is absolutely AMAZING!!! She has been there every step of the way throughout our kitchen remodel!! Her design skills & taste are excellent!!! Our kitchen is exactly what I had pictured! It's just perfect!! Thank you Trina!! We'll be ready for our bathroom soon!!

image-1207639-stars.png

Sandra North reviewed Kitchen Sales and Kitchen Sales Gallery 

October 15, 2015 ·

I bought cabinets to hang in my garage and did a total upgrade so when my garage door was opened it looked like an extension of my home. Beverly Cupp was amazing in understanding my project and her suggestions were unlimited... Absolutely fantastic staff very helpful and friendly atmosphere

Thank you Beverly & Kitchen Sales

image-1207639-stars.png

Larry W Clark reviewed Kitchen Sales and Kitchen Sales Gallery 

June 4, 2015 ·

My spouse and I met Patrick to plan our new home. He was AWSOME, very knowledgeable, interested in our needs and we look forward seeing his ideas and designs. It's good to know our builder has a working relationship with these quality folks.

Jerrie N Ed Boruff
My dad worked at kitchen sales for about 25 years. He loved his job.
December 1, 2016 at 11:46
 

Courtney Danielle
Wanted to give a huge Thank You to Angela! We haven't quite closed on our house, but the kitchen is more beautiful than I could imagine!
December 8, 2016 at 10:14pm

Mary Runyon
Bought my cabinets there in 2002, still beautiful today.
January 6 at 9:08am

Ginger Archer Bradford
Summer Childress @ Kitchen Sales is awesome to work with. Thanks to all the team there, I have the kitchen of my dreams.
December 20, 2016 at 11:47pm

Linda Burchett Halley
So appreciate Grant Jones!
January 2 at 7:22pm

Kathy Dowdy Campbell
We replaced our cabinets from this company, and couldn't be happier. Ben was the one who worked with us, and he was super.
November 21, 2016 at 3:33pm

Karleen Vaughn Brooker
Ken Mason has a great eye to design the most storage and function in any space.
December 18, 2016 at 1:37pm

Luxe Homes and Design
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
I have enjoyed many years working with Kitchen Sales. The customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend to any of my friends or clients.

Kelly Stringham
I am a contractor who has worked with Kitchen Sales for over 10 years now on literally hundreds of projects. Their designers are unsurpassed in East Tennessee and I would recommend any homeowner to hire Kitchen Sales. Not only do the designers do a terrific job, they are backed by a management team that handles conflict resolution quickly and fairly.

Michelle Hunley Interiors
Project Date: March 2013
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
I have worked with Kitchen Sales Gallery for over ten years. Their sales staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. We have worked together on new construction and remodels for all different kinds of budgets.

Esther Golightly Interiors
Project Date: October 2012
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
Very good designers who are creative and provide excellent design assistance to the client. Kitchen Sales Gallery provides complete assortment of quality cabinets. Efficient staff.